Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Blending An Edible Into A Milkshake?

Discussion in 'Weed Edibles' started by OldSailor, Jul 25, 2014.

1. #1 OldSailor, Jul 25, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 25, 2014
    Tomorrow I'm getting my wisdom teeth removed, so I can't smoke for a week. But I just so happen to have 2 oatmeal no-bake cookies that also just so happen to have weed in them. I've never tried them before, but I got them from my friend, a chronic smoker and the most drug tolerant guy I know (red headed and stocky), and he said that they were made with bud, not trim, and that they are very strong indeed. A sticky, oat filled cookie is not ideal for right after an oral surgery, so I was wondering if I could throw one in the blender with all the ingredients of a chocolate milkshake. Would this be effective? Would potency suffer?

One more question. If I end up just trying to eat the cookie, do I have to chew on it like shrooms, or can I just swallow little chunks and get the same results?

I'm aware that the high from an edible takes time to set in, and feels much different than a weed high.

Thanks in advance for any help

2. Itll work fine itll already be ground up so chewing wont be a factor.

Sent from my N860 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

3. Another good idea is to crush up the edible and soak it in milk.

4. #4 Just Smoke It, Jul 25, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 25, 2014
    ^ Definetly not you had your wisdom teeth removed before?

5. I made some cookies last night with 1.3 grams of bud per cookie.