Please Help Pre-Flowering Plants With Ph Issues, And Nut Lock/toxicity

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by Cottoncandykitty, Jul 23, 2014.

1. First I want to thank you for your time, and posting tons of wonderful information. I've certainly learned from my ways, with all the reading I've done and the shit I'm going through now...

Sadly I'm new to growing, and I'm sure these are repeat questions, but I'm Stuck!!! Last year I did 1 plant, and it pretty much took care of itself with Miracle grow. This year, I decided to give it a whirl... I had been saving bag seeds and keeping them in the fridge until spring. When the weather warmed up enough I started the seeds, everything was great, some stems started out purple, some didn't. I knew I had some bag seed that came from some purp haze, so I thought nothing of it. Everything was going great, 3 months into the outdoor/greenhouse grow, I get hit with a shitton of issues. I found the PH had been running at 7.5-8. My nitrogen was low, and the potash/K test was off the chart as was the Phosphorus/P test.

I have a small grow going in my greenhouse, with everything being on a natural light cycle. Everything is in 3gal pots, daytime temps have been in the 80's, 90's inside the greenhouse.

My problem---
    Stems are turning red, I have necrotic spots, occasional deep blue/green Fan leafs, mottled yellow/green inner leafs, chlorosis, and dying leafs. Outdoor temps are in the 80's and greenhouse temp is around 90*, so I assumed the red stems were from heat stress since growth was fine. Been feeding miricle grow from the start (since seed)
    -this is Heat and Potassium issues right?