Omega369s Photo Album

Discussion in 'The Artist's Corner' started by Omega369, Jul 9, 2014.

1. I'm brand new to photography. I've always been interested in it, but could never afford a DSLR. I dicked around with an auto iPhone camera for a while and finally invested in an actual decent camera where I can learn to manual adjust f-stop, ISO levels, lenses, aperture, etc. I went out and bought a Nikon D5200 with 18-55mm lens and love it so much.

ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1404942593.601422.jpg

In this thread I'm going to post my photos as I go, and I'm hoping people can leave comments and advice so I can become better.

Omega369

2. ...Subbed.

3. subbed too..

also scared to see what you take pics of.. :p

4. My very first photo,

ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1404945240.085145.jpg

My pet hamster Casper

Omega369

5. ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1404945351.860582.jpg

Second photo, tree in my hometown

Omega369

6. I like the first 2 pictures a lot keep it up. Also subbed to see what entails.

7. I have a feeling this is gonna be good.

8. Hmmm....perhaps if i take a pic of a hamster, maybe a hot babe will respond to me too....

Nah....unless they are gonna tell me to go to hell or something lol.

9. Go to hell!

I'm just kidding. I also have a hamster, I have seen Casper before, hence the love.

10. it's a trap..

he's starting out w/ cute innocent things. Then he'll move on to sex toys and butts!

11. Now that's a camera.  Good choice. I have a Nikon point and shoot coolpix s6300 I love.

12. You would be surprised how many girls i've picked up with my hamster. She's like the best wingman ever.

haha I've only had it for a couple weeks, we will see what happens

When I was a little thief boy, I stole a nikon coolpix from some kid who stole it from some asian kid. I'm pretty sure the asian kid got beat by his dad, so i returned it to him like motha fuckin Robin Hood

Omega369