Uk Outdoor Noob Grow

Discussion in 'Outdoor Grow Journals' started by gorilla grower, Jun 23, 2014.

1. Complete novice looking for help, suggestions and advice from anybody who wishes to give it, but mainly for me and my pal to swap pictures.

Good luck all!

Mig 29 auto, pineapple punch auto, cream caramel fast version, sour diesel photo, super sonic crystal storm photo.

2. Easy jim, indeed all advice is welcome! :p

3. Currently got Automatic AK, Bubble Gum, and Royal Cheese...
    All 3 are autos...

4. Sup g! Just a quick pic to show you how far along the the 2 autos are, I gona try and construct sumut like details coz were far behind,

Also on uk growers unite Loki is the man from um aswell also just scroll to the last couple pages, ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1403556133.674913.jpg

Mig 29 auto, pineapple punch auto, cream caramel fast version, sour diesel photo, super sonic crystal storm photo.
    Um wtf uk man uk

5. Thats the latest pics of the little royal cheese taken today....

Attached Files:

6. Waaa thats lookin good man! :rolleyes:

7. Sour d, I have only 1 picture of it just after I lst'd, this about 2 weeks ago,
    At about 2 weeks old I dropped this plant to the ground and it broke in 2 places and it has survived.

Haa can't wait to smoke it

And this is it today bush little bitch. ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1403556560.641822.jpg ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1403556290.525175.jpg

8. Thats the bubble gum.. Also taken today

Attached Files:

9. And thats the AK... Taken today

Attached Files:

10. Haha yeah mate they will start to go fast now nxt 2 weeks and you'll be like whooaa

11. Did you top your autos?
    And see the funny marks on the AK leaves?

12. Na, I topped the sour d, I'll get a better picture 2morra I don't wana keep going in and out of the g house;-)

Where I topped it, i lst'd it and a third bit came out so when it was on like its third node I topped it again and 2 more tops are growing out haha,