Thats 70 Show

Discussion in 'Television/Internet TV/VOD/DVD' started by Malik Sativa, Jun 20, 2014.

1. Best episode of that 70's show to watch high

Sent from my SGH-M919 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

2. Any. I've been smoking for about 3 years on and off. Only lately have I gotten more serious. To date I've probably watched every episode 4 times through. Never failing to make the experience 10x as great. Kelso and Hyde are the best characters.

• Like Like x 1
  3. #3 Sorrow, Jul 10, 2014
    Last edited: Mar 16, 2020
    Deleted

4. Oh man i love this show ive had the collectors box for about 6years and still find myself flipping in a disk. like he said 'any' episode. I myself just remembers the first time i saw the 'Prank Day' episode and the oatmeal pouring on Red's head. I could not stop laughing for a solid 5 minutes.

All in all any episode will do but i prefer seasons 1-7 when eric is there

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

5. Any of them. 25 bucks at best buy.

Sent from my LG-D850 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

Attached Files:

• Like Like x 1
  6. When kelso goes to California with Donna man

• Like Like x 1
  7. #7 squidrick420, Dec 12, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 12, 2014
    I haven't watched that since I was like 13. I remember after the last episode aired I lost interest because they always showed the same reruns on tv and I got tired of seeing the same episodes over and over, I actually gave up tv at 19 years old so I lost touch with a lot of things I used to watch. I still stream stuff online so I will have to get stoned and rewatch this!

Edit: On a side note, I don't think I have ever watched it stoned before because I didn't start smoking until I was 14 :bongin: