Mixed Big Grow 100+ Seedlings

Discussion in 'Outdoor Grow Journals' started by thcCR, May 1, 2014.

1. This will be my biggest grow until now, Ive had about 8 or 10 outdoor grows, but never had more than 20 plants. This time Im going in BIG. 

So, here is the story: I live in latin country, right above the Equator. In my country we get several qualities of weed: first you have to low grade pressed weed which is not so good, it works but not the best, then you have the high grade import, usually this weed comes from Jamaica, Colombia and some from Mexico, and last you have the high grade bud, which btw is very expensive. In the past I started playing around with the seeds that came in the high grade imported pressed weed, I found out that most of the plants that came from these seeds (which I didn't have to pay extra for) where pretty nice, mixed Sativa and Indica, mostly hybrids that have a flowering period between 8 to 12 weeks, I always found new stuff: purples, reds, all kids of aromas from dirt smell to the sweetest candy and diesel, pure sativas, very fast flower (probably some Rudelaris genes), and many more stuff, Ive you have ever seen Arjans Strainhunters specially the Colombian and Jamaican episodes you would understand the incredible mix of flavors and colors that they grow.

The more and more I grew these mixes the more I learned about the variety of plants, so I got a little better at it and now is the time to do it right, Ive taught about this and planned it for a quite a while, but I need it the time and space, now I have the space (not the time, but thats ok) so Im going for it.

The goal here is basically get a shit load of weed, but there is a very important second goal, its to breed two or three of the best plants and of course have my own new variety and a load of new healthy seeds.