Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Finally Got Oil In Florida (Shatter)

Discussion in 'Marijuana Stash Box' started by dinoog, Apr 22, 2014.

1. I got 2 strains and i accidently mashed them together in the paper when folded haha. The lighter is blue dream and the dark I forgot the name. C99?

Both taste amazing. High last a very long time and seems very well purged to me giving no signs of underpurge from what ive read i should look out for although i am new to concentrates.

Sent from Samsung Galaxy S4 Active

Attached Files:

2. #2 roobz, Apr 22, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 22, 2014
    @[member="dinoog"] where in FL you at?  Have not seen oil round my hood.  My boy in Washington State keeps making me jealous with everything he has going on out there.

3. I live in by Jacksonville

Sent from Samsung Galaxy S4 Active

4. cool... well hopefully it makes it's way west and south.  Sarasota/Bradenton area here.

5. looks familiar  ;)

6. I only seen oil once passing into jax. It was good. Can't wait till we have store fronts with selection

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

7. Lucky you... Im in North Miami on a family emergency and dont know anyone who smokes....didnt have time to make arrangements... usually overnight it when i come down here.. anybody here from around north miami  or ft lauderdale? kinda contemplating craigslist which seems sketchy....

8. dude not funny... i had a gpen here without the charger ended up breaking the coil so i could scrape out some wax... felt like a crackhead...