Ever Liked Someone So Much, But You Dont Think Youd Ever Be With This Person Because They Sort Of Have A Life With Someone Else?

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by HaoleToke719, Apr 21, 2014.

1. #1 HaoleToke719, Apr 21, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 21, 2014
    I am in this awkward situation right now. I just want to see if anyone can relate. I have liked this girl I've been working with for almost 3 years now. The only obstacle I see is that she is still with the father of her child who she has been with for 3 years, but she is always having issues with him, I guess. She'll have little breakups here and there with him and complain that he's worthless and whatever. I can tell she's about to hit the breaking point with him, or at least some part of me hopes that something like that happens. I know it sounds crazy, but I like everything about this girl, despite the fact that she's got a 1 year old child with this so-called worthless guy and I just want to swoop in a save her lmao, but I don't even know if she likes me all that much. I mean, she makes little hints here and there and calls me babe, honeybun, etc. and I don't know whether to take these as hints that she kind of likes me or what? Should I just forget about it? Should I let her know how I feel? If I do let her know, should I let her know when she is with her man or wait until she's having issues with him again? What would you do?

2. I feel you in seeing a girl you want but dont know if you can't pull it off. Only problem I see for you is this, she has a kid. Weather the guys a douche or not I think it would be better for the kid to have both parents together. But if he's a beater or wont work or anything then yeah I think she should kick him. I say go for it dude, wait till they get in some fight and have a mini break up, thats your chance. Good luck man

Sent from my RM-820_nam_att_100 using Tapatalk