Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Girls And Buying Weed

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by lilcat, Apr 16, 2014.

1. Yo, GS noob here.  :wave:

I've been smoking for a while but just through a friend. I'm pretty shy and not friends with stoners beside her. I started helping her pay since she's tight on cash and we're both pretty young and I smoke a lot of it. Thing is she's a hoarder AKA she ain't cool with rubbing me any to take home and I know she smokes it herself. I paid a 30 spot for our last batch while she gave up 20 bucks and she won't give me any, so I've been smoking cigs at home because I've been in the dumps lately and smoking calms me a lot. Anyways, I aint going to extremes to get my share off her since she acts really weird and upset when I try and basically I'm not paying in the future if she's gonna be this way. 

Just curious, if you were in this situation and you don't have any hookups but could really use a toke, how would you do so? I'm an innocent looking white girl who is also really shy and I don't know how to go about these things and basically I can't get a card (although I am in Cali). Some threads said Craigslist but wtf? I'm looking for weed not to get raped and murdered aha, nothing too risky. Darn my having a vagina and boobs and stuff.

Idk, what's going on ain't cool but I'm going through stuff right now and could really use some mj...

2. just dont be stupid and meet in a public place, nobody cares that you have tits if it risks jail time lol