Getting high while at work.

Discussion in 'High Ideas' started by Porch_Honky420, Apr 12, 2014.

1. I recently got promoted to assistant manager at work. So I just sit around on the weekends and blaze in the back of the store and then go help people that have no idea that I am high. It is a great job for $10 an hour. Who else gets blazed at work?

2. I vape before work and sometimes toke on my lunch break. Depending on strain. Nothing worse than have like 2 hours of work left and your coming down and want to just chill and not do anything.

3. Always felt play after work was a good policy.  Worked well and proved very successful.

:hello:

4. I work in a factory, I work with 5 other family members and my aunt is my boss. During my lunch break, I went out to my car and smoked a bowl. The rest of the day consisted of slowing driving a forklift around and cheesing every time someone looked at me. I felt like I was doing my job better than I have ever had. The only con, the last 4 hours seemed like they lasted forever!!

5. " Now anybody who knows Dre
    Knows I'm about fast cars and alize, partying all day
    But I handle my business cause it's work before play"

Yo, Dre what up!

6. To me, it depends on the job.  At my job, I have to deal with customers and and money with certain rates for individual karats (I work for a cash 4 gold business) so I have to stay on my toes a lot.  Hence I don't smoke at work.  As soon I get home though is a completely different story lol

7. I work at a ham shop lol so I just have to deal with hams and money at the end of the day when I close up and we have like 3 customers per day when it's not a holiday

8. I usually do it the night before working a long day because time feels like it goes faster for me

9. "Getting ready" for work consists of multiple dabs and a bowl for good measures

10. My spots pretty chilled.. Smoke drink do whatever as long as I get my shit done.. Wish y'all had my job 😝