First Indoor grow ever (ALL ORGANIC+PHOTOTRON)

Discussion in 'Growing Organic Marijuana' started by MichiganOasis, Apr 7, 2014.

1. Hello, 

So one of my friends dads has a phototron box that he grew in back in the day and its like brand new, so i decided to put it in my basement and put a seed that we found in this amazing grape god bud that we found at a local dispensary. Later we found out that the seed IS feminized so a big Hell Yes!
    The seed germinated for about 2-3 weeks then i transplanted it into the phototron. The dirt we used was ocean forest all organic potting soil and the nutes is the general organic start up kit with 8 different bottles and i'm following the chart!
    She's looking very good and healthy right now (i think). This is my first time growing anything ever besides a plant in 4th grade, however, i'm an everyday medical marijuana toker and am very interested in the growing of it and anything to do with medical marijuana. So i have been researching a lot and know quite a lot about actual growing.

This is basically going to be a journal that i will update everyday or so to keep everyone updated on her growth and would appreciate any replies or questions or anything. Any help is very beneficial and i will be open to many new ideas that come about. I am a beginner however i'm a very knowledgable beginner with growing and am very hand so i can do pretty much anything it takes.

Here are pictures at about 1 week old!
    Let me know if this is how it should look, or if i'm doing anything wrong!
    I feed her once every day sometimes once every other day depending on how wet the soil is, she also has a blue led (veg) light hanging 4 inches above her and will swap the blue out with a red led when bloom comes along, i also keep the humidity between 40-60% with average about 45% and temperature between 65-80 with average at about 74 degrees. Any feedback would be very appreciated! Thank you and toke up fellow tokers  :bongin:

Attached Files: