Live soil buildasoil results ?

Discussion in 'Growing Organic Marijuana' started by Purplelizard, Mar 23, 2014.

1. Just ordered about 10 gallons from their site. I'm new to growing and wanted to start a thread about how the grow goes. I'm not trying to hype up their product. And I know I can do it myself but I don't live near a place where I can get all of the ingredients needed so I decided why not.

• Like Like x 1
  2. Im currently using some ewc ant the clackamas coot nutrient pack and their flower power top dress i am extremely happy do far

Sent from my N861 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

Attached Files:

3. Nice! She looks really happy. I ordered on Wednesday. And got a call from Jeremy on Friday. He said they have been so busy and growing so fast that they ran out of their live soil mix but that he would send fill my order from his personal batch that had a whole bunch of extras so I'm waiting on that mix to arrive to start my grow and my journal. I'll start that next week. Even said he will send me a box of their original live soil mix when they get restocked. I'd say that his customer service alone is worth the price. But I haven't started yet so I don't want to count any eggs. So did you order the live soil and added the other clack mix to it or did you use their livesoil mix?

4. I'm going to send him an email to get the exact recipe he is sending me. It's the live soil mix with some extras.

5. i had a bag of ffof and sdded the clackamas kit to it build a soil is a great company! You should join the living organtic soil forum on the bas website

6. Didn't know they had one.. Definitely going to check it out!

7. Ok.. So I just got the recipe from Jeremy. He answered my email quick!..

It is made of Peat, Compost, Worm Castings, and Small Black Lava rock, Medium Red Lava Rock and some Dyna Rok (looks like Perlite)
    Added are Gypsum, Oyster Flour, Glacial Rock Dust, Calcium Bentonite