Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I only get high for like an hour?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by mikethecop, Feb 27, 2014.

1. #1 mikethecop, Feb 27, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 27, 2014
    I've been smoking everyday  for the past 2 years(about a g a day) and I usually smoke a bowl or two at a time.  I always smoke strong ass dank, but the high only seems to last me about an hour or a max of 90mins. Even if I smoke a blunt (a g in it) I won't be higher than 2 hours. 
    Also, if I smoke two bowls and I eat something , my high won't even last an hour , it'll be like 45 mins.

You guys think it's time for me to go on a t-break or something? I'm thinking about taking a tolerance break until 4/20. 
    I really DON'T want to because I love dank so much and it's become a part of my everyday life..
    but if it will make my highs last longer, I think it's best for me to take the break. 

2. take a break, a week will do it, but if ya can hold off till 4/20 good on ya