According to Grasscity Growers, what are the best grow tents out there?

GC Growers unite! Please give me feedback in this thread here

Thx

SJ

If you were to roll up some bud with wax in a joint?

• by Gaccobee
  • Feb 24 2014 08:22 PM
  • 12 Replies
  • Please log in to reply
  • Advanced Member

• PipPipPip
  • Gaccobee
  • Registered Upgraded
  • 39 posts

Posted 24 February 2014 - 08:22 PM

Would it get you significantly higher or would it be a waste of wax? Also how much does a quality dab setup go for? I'm new to this.
Replies (12)

• Guest_SpaceJam4523_*
  • Unregistered / Not Logged In

Posted 24 February 2014 - 08:34 PM

Yeah you get fucking baked out of your mind.  As far as dabs go it really depends on your market, depending on where you are it could be $40 a gram or $80 a gram.  But yes the blunt or joint would burn slower and taste different with the dabs in it.  I'm a fairly experienced smoker and last weekend we ended the party with a fat ass dab blunt between 3 people and I was knocked out about 30 minutes after. Its a great time.

• Advanced Member

• PipPipPip
  • Gaccobee
  • Registered Upgraded
  • 39 posts

Posted 24 February 2014 - 08:55 PM

Yeah you get fucking baked out of your mind. As far as dabs go it really depends on your market, depending on where you are it could be $40 a gram or $80 a gram. But yes the blunt or joint would burn slower and taste different with the dabs in it. I'm a fairly experienced smoker and last weekend we ended the party with a fat ass dab blunt between 3 people and I was knocked out about 30 minutes after. Its a great time.

How much do they go for where you're at and do you need a lot it to get baked? Does it taste good or worse with the wax?

Edited by Gaccobee, 24 February 2014 - 08:57 PM.

• Guest_SpaceJam4523_*

Posted 24 February 2014 - 09:01 PM