Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How to smoke weed out of a hookah ?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by PokéMasterIndica, Dec 25, 2013.

1. I recently got a hookah and i want to know how to load it with pot 
    i don't have shisha or tobacco or any of that stuff. I've never used a hookah before so im kinda clueless...

Right now I have coals and weed and tinfoil (if i need it ??? im really not sure exactly what i need to do ;-; )

2. Fill hookah with water to appropriate level. Put weed in bowl. Cover bowl with tinfoil. Poke some holes in tinfoil. Light coal and set on tinfoil. Inhale through hose.

3. I would recommend you use your hookah for shisha and buy a bong

4. Doesn't that burn super fast and waste a lot?

5. imo complete waste and never worth it.

6. I recently got a hookah and i want to know how to load it with pot  [​IMG]

7. When my friend got his hookah it came with a glass bowl that you would out on top of the hookah and you'd light it, it was pretty cool until his dad smashed it.....

8. Put shush a at the bottom and bud at the top so it gets hotter, I've heard hooka doesn't get hot enough, but I've gotten stoned off them. A BIG waste of bud imho though

9. Ok I do this almost every week with my friends hookah and we get high as fuck and this is what we do.

Load a normal shisha bowl and pack it well so it lasts. Then layer weed on top of the shisha. Our bowls usually last a half a hour and we get mad clouds.

Attached Files:

10. ive only smoked out of a hookah normally, but i assume its the same....