My new 300W LED Grow Light...

Discussion in 'Lighting' started by edgeman, Nov 28, 2013.

1. #1 edgeman, Nov 28, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 3, 2013
    Newbie here, checking in.  Just starting my first ever grow with my new 300W Advanced Platinum LED Grow Light.  Here are some pictures of my set up.  This LED has 2 switches, one for vegging and one for flowering.  I only have the vegging light on for the seedlings under the covered tote.

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

2. #2 BPK GrowOp, Nov 28, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 30, 2013
    Nice! That looks pretty good. What strains do you plan on running?

Subd

3. how big is the tent? subbed, looks good cant wait to follow your progress. i may suggest already that you buy another and set them on a bit of an angle left and right to improve coverage and penetration. also provides some fault tolerance, just a suggestion.

Sent from my iPad using Grasscity Forum mob

4. #4 edgeman, Nov 29, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 29, 2013