Ago G5 Portable Vaporizer Pen

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by Red Blaze, Nov 18, 2013.

1. Hey guys! I am new to vaporizers, and don't really want to drop too much cash on my first one, and was wondering if the one I am looking at is any good. I have been looking at this vaporizer pen called the Ago G5, and it is only 30 dollars, which to me, sounds too good to be true. I wouldn't really know though, so that is why I'm writing this. Here is a link so you can check it out for yourself.
    Thanks!  :smoke:

http://www.pier420.com/agog5.html

It is too good to be true, it's an electronic pipe. Don't waste your money with anything that looks like that.

If you really want a cheap intro, try out the Vapor Genie. You have to learn how to use it before you don't burn your herbs, but once you learn how to use it it'll get you ripped without combusting.

If that doesn't float your boat, the Firewood (more expensive, but worth it).

3. I am looking more for something that is discreet that I can keep in my pocket or something, like a pen. But I don't really want to spend more than 60 bucks on one., because I'm broke at the moment. Do cheap dry herb pen vaporizers exist? Or am I gonna have to break the bank to get one that is for me? Thanks

No, cheap dry herb pen vaporizers do not exist. There's one that recently came out that supposedly vaporizes, and it's $100 (the Grasshopper vaporizer). Another one is the T-vape, and it costs $160 and up.

Any pen vape under $100 will burn your herbs and it's smelly. There IS a "real" vaporizer that's $50, but it runs off of a bic lighter which is terrible in anything but standstill air conditions.