Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Ignorant Mother

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Z42OM, Oct 31, 2013.

1. Sup fellow grasshoppers
    \nSo here it is :

Ive been blazing for about 4 years now . 

And Ive been living with my mum ever since 

At first , she totally hated the fact I smoke weed  .
    \nYet , when I was 14 - 16 she would buy tobacco for me about twice every flipping week . (Knowing its a major killer)
    \n(She would probably still do this)

After about 2 years of blazing in my room (with my mum still hating it) - I got her to watch about 10 min of a cannabis documentary (The Union) . And so , (luckily) she started becoming more familiar with the idea that smoking weed is NOT harmful in ANYWAY AT ALL .

She was NOT convinced , but she was kinda coming round to the "idea" - (fact) .

Since then , she let me have more pocket money every week , enough for me to get a 1/4 per week . (£50)

(She knew I was buying weed with it AND was kinda OK with it)
    \nBut recently , shes stopped giving me pocket money (almost altogether) and started saying things like -

"smoking weed gives you lung cancer."      
    \n(you might as well say PIGS CAN FLY for fuck sake.)
    \nand -
    \n"smoking weed gives you schizophrenia. "
    "its so expensive. "      
    \n(she dosnt understand that its the blackmarket making it expensive)
    \nand -

"putting anything other than oxygen in your lungs has GOT to be unhealthy"
    \n\n=

:mad:   :mad:   :mad:   :mad:   :mad: RAGE   :mad:   :mad:   :mad:   :mad:   :mad: