Whats the best herb grinder for me?

Discussion in 'Other Smoking Accessories' started by Leaf, Aug 9, 2013.

1. #1 Leaf, Aug 9, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 9, 2013
    Hi, I'm still new to smoking and after posting my previous thread about bongs it lead me to wonder what grinder I should use to grind my weed. ​
    I read and watched multiple videos about how aluminum grinders are bad because they leave metal shavings in your weed which I got paranoid and decided to remove aluminum grinders from my list completely no matter how good the grinder was.​
    Then I looked at Acrylic grinders and immediately I didn't want one because it was just cheap plastic and watched a video of the acrylic blades breaking or not grinding well while in use.​
     ​
      After I seen the grinder I really wanted! it was the diamond grinder from the420site.com I heard lots of good things about the grinder and right when I was going to order I found out they don't ship to Canada only the United States. >_< (If you know where I can buy them in Canada please tell me)​
     ​
    So, now I'm considering getting a wooden grinder which seems to have no dangerous or health threatening reviews it's just that it doesn't grind up the bud as good as people want and still leaves chunks of weed. SO please help me decide what type of grinder I should get I'm very confused and lost.​
     ​
    This video pretty much sums up everything i'm trying to explain so I recommend watching it:​
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tli578MAC6Q

Thanks!

• Like Like x 1