Bigrams indoor training

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by biggram, Aug 9, 2013.

1. Hey guys hope all my buds find me hahaha
    Can't really say I'm a beginner anymore so guess I'm tween. I'm growing BubbaKush and DurbinPoison 7 month veg, two of those months outside, 5 gl pots in ffof under 1000w of light for now and an extra 600w to come. I have ballast, lamp just need a hood. I'm in a blockbuster 6" ventilated hood, 4" exhaust with active carbon can. I'm using Botanicare Fert and ph'ed water. I've trained these bushes like crazy started with topping twice then tying down top for 30 days, releasing and breaking tops (super cropping). Since then I've topped twice taking two batches of clones and SC'ed between toppings. The bushes are so spread out they barely fit in 5x5x6 tent. Well here they are... Hope you can come along for the ride!
    image.jpg
    image.jpg
    Think I clearly see pistol so gonna start the count down... 1 hahaha

2. Damn son how long did u veg?? And did u veg under a hps?

Sent from my LG-MS770 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

3. Nvm lol nice plants bro

Sent from my LG-MS770 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

4. Nice man subbed! Those r gonna be beasts!

http://forum.grasscity.com/index.php?/topic/1229298-My-first-grow#entry18458329
    How do u think im doing?
    Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I747 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

5. #5 biggram, Aug 9, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 9, 2013
    I veged seven months. Under mh and flouro for five and last two they went outside.
    Nice to have you come along bluedreamer

6. Any update on those monsters?

Sounds like me, my "mothers" have been  veggin since clone June 26th

8. #9 biggram, Nov 29, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 29, 2013
    ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1385697599.773998.jpg
    ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1385697629.317495.jpg