Whats Your Dream Build/project? Somewhat Realistic ;)

Discussion in 'Planes, Trains & Automobiles' started by Deleted member 97913, Jun 9, 2013.

1. Well I'm not a mechanic or anything. But I'd like to eventually have a side car to do work. No idea where I'd begin.

But I'm interested in what some of your plans for future builds or projects are? Even current ones :).

2. 700hp AWD audi TT

-currently have a fwd TT just shy of 500hp.. Hopefully come across a good donor sometime.

3. I eventually want to get a G35/37 and make at least 400 hp n/a.

Sent from my Samsung GS4 SCH-I545

4. 2002 roundie with diesel 4 cylinder/five lug swap. tii trim and alpina wheels.

but realistically i'm gonna settle for a rusty 2002 and build it for the local racetracks.

5. MK1 rabbit w/ an alh diesel slammed. some performance upgrades obv, 90 hp aint doin it

6. #6 Bianchi94, Jun 10, 2013
    Last edited: Jun 10, 2013
    90s Volvo v70 with a 2jzge, Ferra valves, springs and retainers, bosh 800cc injectors, Darton sleeves, BC cams, dual Walboro 255 fuel pumps and an mega squirt computer. I'm half way saved on my budget. Should be building by the start of 2014.

Current car = 05 highlander with a 3mzfe running a plug and play.

7. http://www.caranddriver.com/reviews/build-your-own-supercars-specialty-file-2007-factory-five-racing-gtm-ls7-page-4
    This^

I've seen/ drove a GTM with a C5 LS1 and it was amazing. LS7, I can only imagine being orgasmic. 3 seconds flat to 60? Yes, please.