Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How does marijuana make you feel??

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by ghostops420, Apr 28, 2013.

1. Ive been smoking for a lil over 20 years and rite now i smoke only highgrade n every time i smoke it i feel fuked up and hyper. Highgrade is not a head high its mor of a bodyhigh so i shuld b chilll but nope n ive had gdp, deez, orange kush, headband, white widow, g13, indica, sativa, marijuana it all pretty much has the same effects. The effects just differ in every strain. Sum efdects r more intense others r less intense sum creep others last forever.

2. Like music is playing...

3. I smoke nearly only high grade sativas and it makes me feel like exercising. Usually smoke up and run around the hills in my area of town. I'm not a big fan of indicas because they usually make me sleepy and lazy but I can study extremely difficult math with a good ole sativa, makes me feel relaxed yet energetic

4. First time I smoked white widow I thought the crystals might of been coke... But it was too good to be coke...

5. fucking awesome doing whatever it is at that moment in time.

6. Heavy, Thinking, Relaxed, Questioning.

Are off the top of my head, while not being high.

7. Ah, well, sir, I feel like a, like a slice of butter... melting on top of a big-ol' pile of flapjacks... yeah.

8. Lolol

9. for real?

10. #10 senta420, Apr 30, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 30, 2013
    Okay buddy. I hate to be the ass here but somebody's gotta do it.