Welcome to Grasscity Forums - Register now for FREE
Register now to gain access to all of our features, it's FREE and only takes one minute.
Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Create an Account

Buying Weed In Spain

• Please log in to reply

NoRulesNate33

NoRulesNate33

• Registered Upgraded
  • PipPip
  • 10 posts
Hey guys im new to grass city but i was wondering if anyone from spain (specifically pamplona or madrid) could tell me where i could get some good bud like an ounce) because i will be hiking el camino de santiago for a month and I dont think ill be able to resupply on the trail. Ive been to spain before but i didnt smoke when i was there so I dont know laws or weed knowledge for spain. If any of you could help me out id greatly appreciate it.

also is it okay to travel by train with weed in spain?

Similar Topics: Buying Weed In Spain     x

StoopStoner420

StoopStoner420

• Registered Upgraded
  • PipPipPip
  • 64 posts

Hey guys im new to grass city but i was wondering if anyone from spain (specifically pamplona or madrid) could tell me where i could get some good bud like an ounce) because i will be hiking el camino de santiago for a month and I dont think ill be able to resupply on the trail. Ive been to spain before but i didnt smoke when i was there so I dont know laws or weed knowledge for spain. If any of you could help me out id greatly appreciate it.

also is it okay to travel by train with weed in spain?