My College Life.

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Menchville, Apr 2, 2013.

1. My college life is crazy......What about your's? :smoking:

2. Care to expand?

3. I go to a Historically Black College/University, with a rate of 97% African Americans, and I am a caucisian male.

Points of Interest:
    1. The cops raided my freshmen year and found lots of pot, but they didn't charge me, and they didn't kick me out the Army.

2. I somehow got put into the Athletic Dorms where the atmosphere is quite reckless, but yet fun.

3. I got 3 guns stuffed in my face walking to the store by guys that were wearing ski masks, a life experience in my book.

4. I have been smoking a ounce or two a week for the last 4 months now and my brain is fried.

:smoking:

4. 2 oz a week huh? :rolleyes:

5. what a tool

6. Waste of weed and your an idiot if your smoking in the army. Don't believe it.

7. How does that make him a tool ?

8. im sure OP is actually an alright guy. Its just like why make a thread with basically the sole purpose to say that you smoke 2 OZ per week....that just means he either doesn't know how to smoke properly or has the schwaggest schwag

The other thing that comes across toolish is the general frat boy "im a mad college kid" attitude.....its like just show it rather than tell it

9. Yeah give us some pics then we'll be impressed haha

10. Yeah, now I see where you're coming from.

11. I'd probably go broke smoking 2 OZ a week

12. Yup, please re-direct yourself to my Pickup thread.

Thank you.

I am in the Reserves, not the Active Army... Two different things.

Thank you.

No, I made this thread to state how crazy my college life is, and how hectic it is. Not to state how much pot I smoked. :wave:

Will post below.

I flip some on the side, of course. Also my parents/Army Stephen is very generous every 2 weeks.

Pickups from the last 4 weeks, totaling: Over 1 LB of Marijuana.

Sour Diesel: (3/19/13)
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Master Kush: (3/20/13)