Vaping oil?

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by GreenExperience, Feb 24, 2013.

1. I went through a few threads on here and see that people like to vape oil. Wouldn't that be bad for you though, what do you get out of it? Enlighten me.

2. Exactly what I was looking for. I bought my first vap pen and it has an oil attachment. What do I put in there? Essential oils? If so, do I put it in pure? What do i get out of it?:rolleyes:

3. Noobs learn what oil is haha!

4. Lol right.

5. Ill enlighten you..google bho :)

6. Wow, this forum is full of smart asses and no help. Thank guys! :eek:

7. Well the answer's been given to you. I don't see why you're complaining.

8. Well im totally new to vaps. I have checked BHO. So i stuff this into the oil attachment on my pen? Doesnt sound right. I wasnt even interested in BHO answer, I was talking about essential oils or whatever you can out in the attachment. You gotta start from some where and right now I have zero knowledge of oil attachment on a vap pen.

9. Alright, you don't seem to understand the point of the BHO thing.

You got an OIL attachment.
    What is BHO?... Butane hash OIL.
    What is a vape made for?... To vaporize weed... Not orange juice... WEED.
    So if you have an OIL attachment on your VAPE it's not to vaporize orange juice oils.
    Understand?
    :D

10. A new member comes in here asking for advice on something that he knows nothing about, and you respond with THIS crap?

I'll tell ya what, Timotonx, newbs to this forum, such as yourself, need to know what this forum is all about and one of the things that this forum is about is to provide a place for people to learn...........It is NOT a place for a holier than thou attitude such as yours.