I've just recently started back toking after years!

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Parsenmey, Jan 8, 2013.

1. Title, blah blah. I'm new to this, and you can say I'm new to smoking. I haven't smoked in about 4 - 5 years I say. I decided hey..I'm in college nothing to do. I might as well start back, and here is how it went....

I was preparing for thing. I bought a brand new bong, days before hand. Dying to use it, I took about 5-7 hits. And omg, my mind exploded. First Me and a few friends sat in the car for 4 hours, ( it was actually only 10 minutes, lmao ). I became attached to this app I had call Kill Your Boss. Then I got the shivers, did the harlem shake for a while, before we decided to get out of the car. My mind was still running on 100.

A friend of mine had asked me to take him home, at first I was hesistant but then I was like whatever I can drive okay while drunk, surely driving while high will be easy. Yeah, it was quite the experience. a 5 min. drive never seemed so long and adventurous!

After dropping him off I made my way back home, because the munchies were setting in and i had to be on my way for work in about 4 hours. I warmed me up a few mini cinnamon rolls. After inhaling those, I needed more. I found some meatloaf too. So there I was, in my living room, eating Cinnamon Rolls, Meatloaf, and Sour Cream chips, watching tv...well movie credits.

Eventually, I decide to watch some cartoons. The cartoon Regular Show, on Cartoon Network, was declared the best thing on tv that night. I could not stop laughing. And everything made sense, this clearly shouldnt be a children's show. The main characters are basically two stoners, but watevs...im not PBS.