Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Did I find a dark side to Marijuana?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by RasPlasch, Jan 5, 2013.

1. I have been indulging in Marijuana for over 6 years now. I have smoked many different ways and I have also tried edibles on two separate occasions. Both times I tried edibles, they have little to no affect on me so I never really cared for them.
    Last night I decided, that I would give edibles one more chance, to see if I could get super high like people claim to be possible. So I made myself a firecracker. I did not weigh how much I put on, and the weed was dry anyways so it probably didn't weigh much but there was a good amount. This weed was also the best I have seen in the last year, and it gets me super head stoned when I smoke it.
    I ate my firecracker at 12:00 at night and by 1:30AM I was super stoned, but I was also hugging the toilet puking my brains out.
    From the second I finished eating the edible, I had an immediate stomach ache and indigestion feeling in my stomach. The indigestion feeling turned into the tightest stomach knots I have ever felt. I have never had stomach pains like I had last night. I couldn't even stand up straight. But it gets worse..
    After hours of puking, I stood up from the toilet to get water and my eyelids were swollen, my face was swollen. It looked like I had been in a fist fight. My entire body turned bright red and I developed a rash all over my body.