Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

My girl wants to smoke weed for the first time with me

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Twist3d, Dec 5, 2012.

1. Hey guys, I've been smoking for almost 6 years & I've been with her a little bit more than a year, I told her I was a stoner since the beginning, she didn't seem to care... I've smoked in front of her before.

I've showed her that I can be responsible, a good boyfriend, keep my grades high, my priorities first, etc...

Today she told me that she wants to try it! Im so excited!! :hello:

I want this to be epic, we will smoke at the park (its pretty safe, I always smoke there) but I dont know guys, I wanna read some tips so she can enjoy this new experience and have a great time! Thanks :D

After we can come to my house to watch a movie, eat pop corns while lying in my bed, idk..

Any suggestions? :D

2. Have sex. then she'll be wanting to smoke all the time

3. I'm a girl, and I remember the first time smoking with my boyfriend. I absolutely hated it. This was just my experience.. We smoked and got super high, but when he was high he wasn't the same as he usually is, and it was almost a turn off because we were both so different. But if your smoking infront of her all the time, I don't think it would be an issue. Just take her home and watch movies, don't go out in public because she will get paranoid. Good luck!

4. This. My fiance and I had amazing sex during her first time, which blew her mind. So definitely get all hot and heavy with her