Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Can You Overdose?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by MilkyMilkshake5, Sep 17, 2012.

1. Alright guys. I'm new to GC and to Weed, so let's be nice here. I have had friends in the past that have done weed before, but they never offered me any. This week my friend said he would let me smoke with him. I only have one problem with that.

Last week I was talking to a buddy of mine and he said a guy named Billy Jenkins from Cranston High, smoked a decent joint, and overdosed in minutes. All my life my parents have told me you can die from weed and I just want to know the truth. Do you guys know anyone that has ever overdosed.

"If I'm right, its going to be hard to understand many things. Many things beyond this life. Only Satan can save you. Remember that."

2. No...lies...allll lieesss

3. Is billy jenkins ok ?? Omg

4. there has never been 1 documented case of someone dying from weed. it's impossible. you cant overdose. smoke away.

5. [quote name='"MilkyMilkshake5"']Alright guys. I'm new to GC and to Weed, so let's be nice here. I have had friends in the past that have done weed before, but they never offered me any. This week my friend said he would let me smoke with him. I only have one problem with that.