Best Way To Lick A Pussy?

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by The Postal Dude, Aug 19, 2012.

1. Hey there.

I have a friend of mine coming over next week to get drunk & stoned and i am likely going to fuck her. :D

My question is, what is the best way to lick a pussy?

I know you have to work the clit alot but i have no experience at all when going down on a girl :confused:

Soooo whats the best method :p

2. eat that shit like you would a watermelon, haha

just go down and start doing stuff to her and you will know by her reaction what she likes. if she is moving her hips and grabing your hair you're doing it right

3. lick the vagina and surrounding areas, get that shit nice and wet. suck the clit and lick it at the same time while drawing the alphabet with your tongue (if that makes sense), use your index and middle finger of your dominant hand to finger her or press down on her vagina (inside obvs) so it feels like she's getting fucked, and then once she's ready go in for the kill by flicking the g spot until that shit swells up, then there should be a climax at some point

or just google how to eat pussy if that made no sense

4. What ever makes her moan/groan/scream/breath heavy means your doing it right.

There's methods that some girls hate but others love. You won't really know what turns her crank until you get there.

Some of the only times I enjoy my man going down on me is when we are 69ing.

There's really no point in over thinking it because you want to go with flow of things. Over thinking it will just psych you out of doing things naturally.

5. 69 is actually my favorite method of oral. nothin better than my wife smoothering me with that vag, yum yum

6. Exactly like this, just bite and chew.