Welcome to Grasscity Forums - Register now for FREE
Register now to gain access to all of our features, it's FREE and only takes one minute.
Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Create an Account
Photo

How do I make dabs?

• Please log in to reply

rollinswishers

rollinswishers

• Registered Upgraded
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
I've been smoking for a couple years now and I'm seeing dabs more often, but I don't have access to a dispensory. So in order for me to be able to smoke dabs, I need to learn how to produce this shit. I know about how to use the actual dabs and have slides, nails, all of that. I just need to know how to make it.

JoeObey

JoeObey

• Registered Upgraded
  • 767 posts
Well first of all you need to understand that it is 'hash'.. Now all you need is google.

rollinswishers

rollinswishers

• Registered Upgraded
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
ok so i turn my kief into hash then turn that into dabs?

deadphishcheez4

deadphishcheez4

Purveyor of Good Tunes

• Registered Upgraded
  • 203 posts
What you are referring to is BHO, or butane honey oil, or simply hash oil. Dabs are the portion of the hash that you smoke at once. "Lemme take a dab real quick."

How to make it is a very common topic, there is a lot of information about it out there on the nets or in a more suitable sub-forum. I urge you to do as much research as possible, watch all the videos, read the forums until you are sure you have a good understanding of concentrates before you try to make any yourself.