Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

weed wax???

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by bdankmart, Jul 21, 2012.

1. Please somebody inform me on how to make some wax for taking dabs! Am very interested in consuming some wax myself and need a easy method to follow because I am a beginner and this is my first time. I am not a beginner smoker just a beginner with dabs, concentrates and edibles. Please help and feel free to post multiple different easy ways and methods for making wax. All my wax will be made from very high quality potent medical grade nugs. Any help with this would be awesome, am new to vrazscity so am hoping for some outstanding smart replies.
    Thanks friends

2. look up how to make bho on youtube = trial and error = success.

3. [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e2McfiPJRmY]Azarius TV presents: Honey Bee Extractor - YouTube[/ame]

4. Cool. Have really been looking hard into this and doesn't seem like such a hard process. You are correct, trial and error =success. I'm going to start trying next week and hopefully will come out with some good results and be able to share on the board my experience with all of it.

5. Make sure to make it outside, and make sure you dont get caught, because it is extremely illegal to make.

6. [quote name='"Uncertainty"']Make sure to make it outside, and make sure you dont get caught, because it is extremely illegal to make.[/quote]