Jump to content

Welcome to Grasscity Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account
Photo

Is this site safe to buy seeds from?

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1
jameswray50

jameswray50

    Banned

  • Banned by Moderators
  • PipPipPip
  • 42 posts
This site right here: https://www.cannabis-seeds-bank.co.uk/
It seems ok to me, they ship to the US, and claim to ship discreetly.

And one asked me on another post if i do buy from a dis. Yes down here in washington we have some good ones, nice people to.

Edited by jameswray50, 19 July 2012 - 01:17 AM.
wrong link


#2
jameswray50

jameswray50

    Banned

  • Banned by Moderators
  • PipPipPip
  • 42 posts
The link wouldn't work i tryed editing it several times. Here is the sight:

www cannabis - seeds - bank .co .uk

Without the spaces

#3
joker865

joker865

    Registered User

  • Registered
  • 3,981 posts
That is attitude seed bank and yes they work well for ordering seeds

#4
rhapsodyrcks

rhapsodyrcks

    Registered User

  • Registered
  • 7,385 posts
Yup very safe. I would wager its where 90% of the users on this site get there seeds. They ship fast and discreetly.

As a side note nowhere is truly safe.


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users