Welcome to Grasscity Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account
Grasscity.com 420 Sale - 25% Discount

how much weed is in a dimebag?

• Please log in to reply

Southern Smoke

Southern Smoke

• Registered Upgraded
  • PipPip
  • 20 posts
Hey yall ive only gotten high like twice, and my friends bought it so im REALLY new to this...how much weed is in a dimebag? Like grams wise. Down here, for themost part a dimebag is 10 bucks, i know that much. How many joints can you make with a dimebag? Thanks everyone

Pizzle

Pizzle

DXM changed me

• Registered Upgraded
  • 193 posts

Hey yall ive only gotten high like twice, and my friends bought it so im REALLY new to this...how much weed is in a dimebag? Like grams wise. Down here, for themost part a dimebag is 10 bucks, i know that much. How many joints can you make with a dimebag? Thanks everyone

ok,

1. im geussin shwagg, so uhh, its 7 to 9 grams where i live

2. uhhh aboout 5 , give or take a J

TheHempress

TheHempress

Hate You Can Trust

• Old School
  • 12,034 posts
It really depends on who you go to. I've had dealers where a dimebag meant anything from "one gram" to "as much as I can shove in this tiny bag". It probably won't be more than 1-1.5 grams. You can get 1-2 joints out of that.

EDIT- Woah, Pizzle...your dimebags are freakin' quarters! I've never had anyone sell me that much and call it a dimebag.

Vicious

Vicious

Astral Finish

• Registered Upgraded
  • 8,911 posts
Here a DB is .7, .6 if your hookup is an asshole. It's primo nug though. All depends on the quality.

icusdude

icusdude

• Registered Upgraded
  • 264 posts