Jump to content

Welcome to Grasscity Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account
Photo

Hi420.com is it legit?

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1
Jerryberry

Jerryberry

    Jerryberry

  • Registered
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
Hey everyone. So i was wonderin if anyones used hi420 .com at all for buying bongs idk if it's legit and ive tried looking up if there's issues with the site. I've ordered off chunky glass pipes and they took 2 months to send me my order with my extra 20$ paid for express shipping. I'm just tryin to find a more trust worthy site without any problems either. I'm trying to get a reclining zong lol otherwise id use grass city. But thanks in advance for any help or advice.

#2
poosah

poosah

    Registered User

  • Registered
  • PipPipPip
  • 39 posts
You could try gogopipes.com I ordered off of them, everything came in tact on time. Don't expect them to reply to your emails their customer service isn't great, if you have an issue you need addressed I would just call.

#3
silentbob182

silentbob182

    Registered User

  • Registered
  • 479 posts
is is descreet? like does the box it came in say gogopipes or anything?

#4
DNHS Smoker

DNHS Smoker

    Young and Bliss

  • Registered
  • PipPip
  • 23 posts
lol the top of hi420.com is "Our products are intended for tobacco only" yet the images below it is a bunch of weed leaves ;) I love how companies get away with shit like this.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users