Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

What do you stoners work as?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Feelin Irie, May 23, 2012.

1. Saw a thread called what do you stoners do, thinking it was gonna be asking about our jobs, I was curious about that.

So lets here it blades, whatcha guys do? Other than blaze :smoke:, what's your job?

I'm a swim instructor for kids, get payed $12 an hour and $40 a month for gas. Baller ass job for 18, gonna be making $600 paychecks starting June.

2. #2 ghostonvacation, May 23, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: May 23, 2012
    I deliver food to you fucking stoners when I am not in class :laughing:

edit: shit money, too many hours

3. I wash dishes for about 9.25/hr work about 25hrs/week

4. Dude... that's more than I got as a life guard!

5. Don't have a job yet but aspiring to be an automotive engineering...

6. i work at a photo lab and as a wiring technician at a pH neutralization engineering firm.

7. I got two jobs working as a dishwasher at a country club and a cashire at a mc donalds lol

8. I sell drugs!! no haha I'm actually a student and get money from the goverment

9. New member here from UK, computer technician