Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

What should I smoke a dimebag out of?(and a couple of noobie questions)

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by OJuggernautO, Apr 27, 2012.

1. So, tomorrow i'm gonna be getting a dimebag. I've smoked the past week with a one hitter only. I'm a noob so I don't really know how to break it up and shit. If someone could tell me how to conserve my weed and shit that would be great. I usually finish it with my friend in a couple of hours, i'm afraid my friend isn't getting high or he's lying to me. (This was his first time getting high btw), and I really want him to get super baked. So should we smoke out of a bong or a normal one hitter? Because I haven't gotten THAT high off a one hitter except for this one time and I got really baked for a good 30 minutes and then it wore off. I was dizzy as fuck and everything was moving lol.

I just wanna know how I can get the most comfortable high and with something I KNOW my friend will get high off. I know he's inhaling right too, he's taking a hit, breathe in, let it out. I think that's right atleast.. haha.

But yeah I do get high almost every time I smoke but sometimes I just don't get high at all. I really wanna know for sure because I don't wanna be wasting my money if I won't be able to get high.. Also, since I've been smoking I haven't been getting the munchies really all that much. I eat after i smoke but it doesn't really taste any different to me. idk yet. I KNOW for a fact i've been high atleast 5-6 times by the way.