Papaya's and Cheese Indoor Grow.

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by H3rbOshin, Mar 1, 2012.

1. #1 H3rbOshin, Mar 1, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 6, 2012
    Alright everyone I've just finished my cabinet and even though it took about a year longer then i'd have liked its finally running. I've grown out doors in the past but this is my first indoor box so its safe to say I have little to no experience and please criticize me kindly

My box is a cabinet that I've split Horizontally into 2 Chambers that are a little more compact then I like and I'm on a low budget so some of my EQ is a little ghetto.

I'm planning to make it a perpetual SoG where the bottom half of my cab has the mothers and the top half has recently rooted clones ready to flower.

My top box is being used as a veg box until the plants are big enough to clone then im going to make it the permanent because my lights are better in the top so here is what i'm running...

I'm running a 400w MH (18/6) over 2 papaya seedlings and one free dinaferm Cheese from ATTITUDE seed bank. My vent system consists of a 6" inch inline duct fan venting out to a 6" end Carbon Scrubber. I'm using Fox Farms Potting Soil (Organic) and when the time comes i'll be using Maxi bloom from GH for nutes.

Anyway heres pics of progress so far... Would love critisizm but please be nice I R NubCake.
    Inside:
    [​IMG]
    1 week old:
    [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]

2. Hey Killa,
    Glad to see this thread up and going. I'll be watching all the way thru.
    Good luck

3. thanks looking forward to your posts

4. thats the cutest they will ever be... ha

5. unfortunatly so ha

6. #6 H3rbOshin, Mar 5, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 10, 2012
    Just Updating no big spurts yet planning on getting building a DIY co2 Gen and starting nute regiment this up coming Friday.

7. Plants r loving that MH, I'm jealous.

8. #8 H3rbOshin, Mar 5, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 5, 2012