Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

My Parents Are Hypocrites

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by SimplyBaked, Jul 31, 2013.

1. Basically I've been smoking for about 8 months now but I've started smoking more frequently in the past month. My brother use to sell and smoke all the time in high school and college. I've heard him and my parents get in arguments about smoking and I overheard my brother say my dad and mom smoke. So one day when I was stoned out of my mind home alone I went to my parents room and found a j in their drawer. Yesterday I checked again and it was gone. They smoke and yet if I told them that I smoke, I'd probably get kicked out. What the fuck is up with that? Anyone else have the same issue?

2. Damn son you missed out on a free j
    It's safe to assume when you find your parents' weed, they'll save some face rather than bring it up
    "Hey Andy have you seen the joint in my drawer, it had a wiz khalifa w filter"

3. My mom smokes whenever her boyfriend has weed.  He told me and I've smoked w/ him some.  But she won't let me drink or anything and comes up w/ all this bad stuff on weed.

4. #4 Ronald U. Swanson, Jul 31, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 31, 2013
    Hypocrites? Maybe.

But ask yourself, how successful are they?
    What was their main focus and goal throughout most of their life?
    What is yours?

For all i know, They may be human pieces of shit.