Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Marijuana Induced Psychosis: Mild/Severe Auditory Hallucinations Question.

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by MrAverage, Aug 9, 2012.

1. #1 MrAverage, Aug 9, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 9, 2012
    First and foremost I would like to say I am in no sense new to these forums or the herb. I've been lurking for around a year and a half, and smoking for about 2 years. Now to the story...

I had been smoking for around 2 years prior to the incident, however I had never experienced anything like this before. About a 3 weeks ago I picked up an eighth of some very strong purp from my usual delar, with plans to smoke it at my girl's house afterwards. We got the dank and headed back to the crib where we watched episodes of House until she (and the rest of her family fell asleep). I then proceeded onto the front porch (which was weird for me, because I usually smoked on the back porch) and lighted up the blunt I had rolled and began to burn down. I began to feel the effects of the herb immediately and after the blunt went back in and laid down with her. This is where things began to get weird. I began to hear voices. Not just mumbling either, clear concise voices speaking in a relatively harsh tone. They seemed to be angry about me smoking. My initial thought was that it was the neighbors and that they were mad I smoked on the front porch. I woke up my girlfriend and began telling her what was going on, and asked if she could hear anything. She responded no and this is when I began frea