Grasscity.com - world's best online headshop


Go Back   Grasscity.com Forums > MARIJUANA GROWING > Seed Banks
Message Boards and Forums Directory

Seed Banks Issues regarding cannabis seed banks. Price, ordering, quality, service, ratings. Choose with confidence, with the grasscity.com quality protection team.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 07-10-2005, 03:37 PM
KanMan is offline  
KanMan is a jewel in the roughKanMan is a jewel in the roughKanMan is a jewel in the roughKanMan is a jewel in the rough
KanMan
Kanadian Kannabis
KanMan's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Posts: 262
Warning Rip Off!

bcseedking.com is total rip off. They have copied the BC Bud Depot web site and even use the strain names of BCBD. Complete rip off avoid at all costs folks.

Drop them a line at

Registrant Contact:
Lan Trinh qtrinh@rocketmail.com
Lan Trinh
2869 East 10th
Vancouver, BC V5M 2B2
CA
+1.6047651200

admin@bcbudking.com

Good Kannabis Growing!
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 07-13-2005, 08:12 AM
Registered User
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 9
Hey I orderered from www.bcseedking.com and got my seeds with no problems. But anyway I don't think you have the right to post peoples personal info.

Thats invasion of privacy man. Shame on you.

I really think the mods should take that down, what if that was your info up there? How would you like it?
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 07-13-2005, 08:54 AM
Hermione's Slave
Ars moriendi's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 5,775
Quote:
Originally Posted by chronicboy
Hey I orderered from www.bcseedking.com and got my seeds with no problems. But anyway I don't think you have the right to post peoples personal info.

Thats invasion of privacy man. Shame on you.

I really think the mods should take that down, what if that was your info up there? How would you like it?
Domain registar shit isn't private...that's a domain name lookup...if he is fucking people it's good to know if he's not then he's not.
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 07-13-2005, 01:50 PM
KanMan is offline  
KanMan is a jewel in the roughKanMan is a jewel in the roughKanMan is a jewel in the roughKanMan is a jewel in the rough
KanMan
Kanadian Kannabis
KanMan's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Posts: 262
It is public information for all to see. Look up Whois on the Internet and learn before you speak of things you know nothing about.


You got ripped off dude. They do not have the BCBD God Bud Kannabis Cup Indica winner nor do they have the right to steal from a reputable seed bank. That says is all.
Good Kannabis Growing!
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
WARNING WARNING jocks watch out for them skater guys!!! Krypto Pandora's Box 53 09-03-2008 10:34 PM
Beer superjoint Grasscity Forum Humor 9 09-09-2005 09:52 PM
Belgium: Court Clarifies That Cannabis Smokers Are To Receive Verbal Warning; And Kee IndianaToker Legalization and Activism 0 02-06-2005 06:30 AM
a warning storm38 General Indoor Growing 8 05-16-2002 06:30 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:33 PM.

© Copyright 1999-2008
Grasscity.Com
All rights reserved.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 ©2008, Crawlability, Inc.