The Attitude Seedbank is screwing me over!

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by Darksid3, Jun 2, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. #1 Darksid3, Jun 2, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 3, 2009
    I ordered seeds from them about 6 weeks ago. This is my first time ordered seeds, and I was nervous to say the least.

I ordered about $250 worth of seeds, so its no small order. Anyways, about 4 weeks goes by, and nothing yet. I email Rachel and she reminds me that some orders take longer than others. Ok, whatever Im in Florida, so thats a possibility. Her emails are usually about 1 day behind, which is about whats expected.

Anyways, about 4.5 weeks after I order, my package shows up. All it has in it is a smashed bundled tshirt, and no seeds whatsoever. The package is about the size of my fist, so the shirt was really crammed in there. Inside the shirt is a little paper flare that says "inspected by 9" laying there. To me its a pretty obvious seizure.

I email them about a week and a half ago, and I get no response. I send another email, and nothing once again. I am about to just say screw it and open a claim with my cc company. Bad idea?

I highly recommend NOT ordering from these people. I am out $250, and I get no responses via email at all. They are a terrible business, and wont ever get another dime from me.

Do you think calling would be a good idea?

oh, and I need some lowryders, anyone wanna sell me some :)

DO NOT ORDER FROM THE ATTITUDE, TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND BS GUARANTEES!

2. Get your orginal lowryders from sannieshop $25 usd thats where i got mine from...

3. should of placed 2 orders each for 125 etc then probly wouldn't get ripped off lol small orders work better not their faulght they got ripped from customs

4. They are supposed to guarantee shipments, thats why I paid $25 to ship them in a tshirt.

Either way Im getting screwed.

Has anyone ever tried to file a claim with their credit card company?