|
![]() |
||||||
| Register | Blogs | FAQ | Photo Gallery | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
dr.chronic.. wtf mate!
I might or might not be planing on getting some seeds from 'Mr. Doc'.. >.>
But.. It has come to my attention that I don't know his true web address.. I have seen.. www.drchronic.com AND.. www.drchronics-seeds.co.uk I am mildly confused, which is the real doc!?! Which have you all ordered from succesfully? They may both be him for all I know, but I would hate to order from someone with a fake site just waiting to pocket my mulla!
__________________
"Excuse me while I kiss the sky!" |
|
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Wtf? I just got a girl? I mean I'm high right now...and WTF?! | buffEt | General | 22 | 09-17-2007 11:54 PM |
| WTF am i doin wrong? | oskillzzo | General Indoor Growing | 10 | 09-25-2006 07:07 AM |
| god bless my mate! | dr_krapp | General | 0 | 07-02-2003 09:20 PM |
© Copyright 1999-2008
Grasscity.Com
All rights reserved.