Grasscity.com - world's best online headshop


Go Back   Grasscity.com Forums > MARIJUANA GROWING > Seed Banks
Message Boards and Forums Directory
Register Blogs FAQ Photo Gallery Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #16 (permalink)  
Old 05-08-2008, 10:27 PM
malady is offline  
malady will become famous soon enoughmalady will become famous soon enough
malady
Registered User
malady's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: ct/orlando
Posts: 310
are you guys using your credit cards or gift/money orders
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #17 (permalink)  
Old 05-09-2008, 03:45 AM
DieNamicz is offline  
DieNamicz is on a distinguished road
DieNamicz
Registered User

Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Orlando
Posts: 27
i used a gift card that i payed for with cash
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #18 (permalink)  
Old 05-09-2008, 03:56 PM
Balrog is offline  
Balrog is on a distinguished road
Balrog
Registered User

Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 43
If customs grabbed your seeds, they will let you know. They put a form in the original shipping evelope or whatever letting you know what was seized, where it was seized and your name and address.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #19 (permalink)  
Old 05-09-2008, 10:03 PM
Ganja*man is offline  
Ganja*man is on a distinguished road
Ganja*man
love GC
Ganja*man's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 194
i ordered some seeds from nirvana-seeds.com and got them 2 weeks ago. so,today i ordered some new seeds from same seed bank. im living in latvia. can somebody tell if its possible to get caught? im growing 1 plant in my room. the delivery address i wrote-was my girlfriends home address. so i cant figure out,what the police can do,and how can they find out that im ordering seeds? thats because NIRVANA are sending them in really safe way. in my girlfriends bank card checkout was written IPOD FAMILY etc. so,i should or should not worry about anything?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #20 (permalink)  
Old 05-10-2008, 02:24 AM
Nuckchii is offline  
Nuckchii is on a distinguished road
Nuckchii
(Nuhk-Cheye)
Nuckchii's Avatar
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Иew Hemp-shire
Posts: 85
from what i know and what i have read they would put a letter in the package and say "naughty naughty" or they will know what is in the package and when you sign for it, it becomes yours and you can be arrested because you signed the sheet that says the content in this package is mine or something like that
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #21 (permalink)  
Old 05-10-2008, 08:18 AM
eL Tauro is offline  
eL Tauro is on a distinguished road
eL Tauro
Registered User

Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 174
u shoulda went with highgrade-seeds.com they gaurentee delivery so even if your seeds are caught by customs they send you a new batch plus there strains are dank as shit
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #22 (permalink)  
Old 05-10-2008, 08:08 PM
DieNamicz is offline  
DieNamicz is on a distinguished road
DieNamicz
Registered User

Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Orlando
Posts: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by eL Tauro View Post
u shoulda went with highgrade-seeds.com they gaurentee delivery so even if your seeds are caught by customs they send you a new batch plus there strains are dank as shit

i was looking into ordering from them but they didnt carry Mr.Nice SSH
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #23 (permalink)  
Old 05-11-2008, 04:40 AM
eL Tauro is offline  
eL Tauro is on a distinguished road
eL Tauro
Registered User

Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 174
highgrade is a breeder they make there own seeds mr nice is a breeder they make there own seeds highgrade strains are better to me
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #24 (permalink)  
Old 05-13-2008, 06:53 PM
DieNamicz is offline  
DieNamicz is on a distinguished road
DieNamicz
Registered User

Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Orlando
Posts: 27
im gonna give seedboutique.com a try.. hopefully they deliver + the price for SSH is somwhat lower than Dr.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Plant/herb extractions 105-Hawaiian Baby Woodrose extraction(s) :D XZit General 25 05-15-2008 04:46 AM
Hawaiian Baby Woodrose seeds UglyInfidel General 3 09-05-2005 12:08 AM
Anybody ever get caught trying to get seeds delivered to your house BabyGirl01 Seasoned Tokers 7 01-14-2005 02:23 AM
Question about seeds??? smokin&tokin Absolute Beginners 5 04-26-2003 02:32 AM
I need help finding good 'skunky' seeds TMA_KSF Seed Banks 14 11-11-2001 06:02 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:11 PM.

© Copyright 1999-2008
Grasscity.Com
All rights reserved.


SEO by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.