|
GDPLover
How come you deleted your thread where I said that you steal your pics from weedtracker.com?
All GDPLover's pictures w/ black backgrounds are jacked from a medical marijuana site for socal patients. Any other patients wanna back me up? ![]() ![]() |
|
|
All w/ BLACK backgrounds are fake. Weedtracker.com guys.
I didn't say all were fake, just most of the bomb diggity shots w/ black backgrounds are shots jacked from my local clubs. And yes. As a socal resident, I'M OH SO JEALOUS of some kid who steals pics of the nugs i actually buy PEACE GC ![]() |
|
|
oh yeah. and his last thread BEST NUGS ON GC or some stupid shit...
They were all jacked from weedtracker and right after I said so he deleted the thread. I don't post on this site, just browse when I'm baked. Yes I made a name JUST to share this. And this will probably be all I ever post lol I dont' know why someone would spend time trying to convince other e-stoners he's got the danks lol |
|
|
Quote:
yo i work at a clinic and take photos of the medicine so you might of seen it on weedtracker beacuse i take photos for the menu gallery. Im not jacking any photos man these are mine your trippin
__________________
Legalize it |
||
|
Quote:
you've got some balls to call someone out like that on your first post. i also think you're overanalyzing the situation. i honestly don't care if it's his bud or not(sounds like it is, based on the post above) since i enjoy looking at pictures of good weed, no matter who owns it. |
||
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
© Copyright 1999-2008
Grasscity.Com
All rights reserved.