|
Nirvana seeds?
I'm looking for a reputable seed company, and I found Nirvana. Heres a link to there website: http://www.nirvana-shop.com/cannabis...ed_category=24 Is this the right Nirvana seeds? Or is this an imitation? Has anyone ever ordered from them before?
Also, these are the seeds I plan on buying, but why does it say that they are 20,00EUR???http://www.nirvana-shop.com/durban-poison-p-40.html |
|
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Complete List of Cannabis Strains(and a lil more info;) | weed420 | Recreational Marijuana Use | 259 | 07-24-2008 06:44 PM |
| Nirvana Seeds | TenderVittles | Seed Banks | 1 | 10-28-2006 06:45 PM |
| Nirvana Free Seeds -- Suck | 1r0n1ungs | General Indoor Growing | 9 | 07-19-2006 03:51 AM |
| nirvana seeds and strain question | 420stoner | Seed Banks | 9 | 10-23-2005 06:51 PM |
| Advice on Growing the Strain, "Papaya" from Nirvana Seeds, please! | zee_baron | General Outdoor Growing | 0 | 05-10-2004 04:14 AM |
© Copyright 1999-2008
Grasscity.Com
All rights reserved.