Had a weird smoking experience last night, opinions?

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by RadiusTheAlias, Jul 1, 2013.

1. I hope this is the forum location for this post so here goes...
    \nI'm typically very chill and insightful when I smoke... I'm an artist and musician so I probably see everything a little skewed anyway. However last night I smoked with my best friend and my girlfriend (she didn't smoke).
    \nIt wasn't my weed, and it had actually had gotten a little moist it seemed. I was also drinking a little beer and a small shot or two... nothing heavy though.
    \nI became incredibly aggressive and in your face about all types of topics. I didn't perceive myself as being pissed off.. just passionate. I'm typically very insightful and studying and I have many heavy thoughts, but last night I was seriously like an evil genius man. I was visualizing how people can easily be manipulated, lifes one big pyramid scheme, etc. And when we went walking out on the town, I felt like a demon walking through the angelic idiot townsfolk. (I realize how that sounds, and I know it's probably really offensive) My girlfriend referred to me as overwhelming at the end of the night.
    \nAnyone have an idea as to what this was about? Or a similar experience. 
    \nThe odd thing was is I wasn't really that angry about anything, I was just coming across that way. 
    \nWas this weed by the man? Built to discredit weed? Was it the alcohol making me aggressive and mixing with the weeds insightful properties? Am I just a wicked narcissist?
    \n\nAny ideas?

2. Maybe it was your body reacting to alcohol (more open to saying things on your mind, in your case) and the weed which provided the insight. Id be cool to smoke with someone like you, though, I had a friend before that was like that, made for great debates and thoughts on anything that was happening globally. Most of my stoner friends just agree with what I say because I'm the smartest. :/