DO NOT GET CONFUSED WITH www.marijuanaseeds.nl, they are a FAKE, and will not send you seeds (So I've read.)
I know there are a couple threads about this site, but I thought I would give my personal experience. I ordered the SUPER STRONG Value Pack for $82 USD, and the Buddha strain (Gotta' love the pure-sativa) from their site. I live in the United States, and they ship world-wide. It took about 35 Days to get my order here in the states because I sent them cash, so it was expected. Their company is located in the United Kingdom rather than Holland so customs doesn't spike an interest in this package from Holland lol..Also, the STEALTH shipping is WORTH the extra fee. NO DOUBT. The seeds are IN-FUCKING-VISIBLE even after I opened the package, and looked inside, I thought I got ripped off FOR SURE. I put the package in a dresser droor thinking I just lost $120...I posted in my grow journal that I got ripped off, and people posted back telling me HOW TO FIND MY SEEDS LOL. I won't mention exactly how they hide'em, but it's amazingly well done..Trust me, if customs OPENED your fucking package, and OPENED the "Hidded" method..THEY STILL would not find your seeds. The seeds are very nice as well. Dark, and hearty color, they look to be full of life! You also get 5 Free seeds! The 5 free seeds are currently (It changes) Mazar x Afghan Seeds. Here they are...
From left to right it's 5 Free seeds, (I) Ice, (BU) Buddha, © Crystal (Or Chrystal), and (WW) White Widow.
Edited by Lion, 16 May 2009 - 09:54 AM.

Back to top






Sign In
Create Account