Need Seasoned Indoor Grower Help on Cost-Effecient Micro-grow.

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by nickster69420, Sep 11, 2011.

1. Hey folks, I am a young amateur outodoor grower for about 2 years. Grasscity lurker for 2 and a half years and a member for 1 month :D

So after getting a budshot worthy yield this season, I have found myself chasing that first high..of a sucessful grow :)

I am going to tech school, so my funds are quite limited. However, I would like to be off of the black market when it comes to purchasing my medicine, for good.

I really would appreciate a well-reputed member/grower such as an OldSchoolGrower, or a royskopp, or an Old Pork, to take me under their wing towards steps to being a Ganja-Guru as well. Believe me, I would cram my basements with hi-tech grow setups and numerous gizmos and gadgets if I had the resources, but realistically, I would just like to be 100% dealer free, and smoking on the fruits of my labor.

What my ideal set up is, is probably a decent growtent (tent preferred over a grow box) which would hold about 4 plants, just to start with. Any links to things would be great, especially for products.

so, here's my list for my low-budget grow op, soon to be revised and edited by hopefully you! :D

Here's what I Have:

Grow tent (for 4 plants)
    (Is this good for $104? Homebox Portable Indoor Growing Tents. Big Savings, Large Selection.
    Its 2ft x 2ft x 4ft)

Lights (what kinds will work decentl for a low-cost)
    Soil Mix
    Nutes
    Clay Pots
    Some form of exhaust system, not too familiar on carbon scrubbers tho.
    Seeds (probably just starting with bag seed)

I need to make one solid decision on each of those items, so any veteran help is appreciated!'

Once I get those, I'll need to know how to go about the routines of growing. Thanks!

Pass on the love,

Nickster

2. c'mon blades , dont be shy!

3. #3 chimera2, Sep 12, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 12, 2011