150w phatt fruity, blue cheese, hindu skunk

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by KMFL, Sep 28, 2012.

1. Hi every one I'm a rookie I've had about 4-5 runs so far and I keep getting better and better. Started out getting about an eighth a harvest under my 150w cause I sucked. My last crop yielded about an ounce. Now I'm doing something different & I should get way better yields because I don't smoke as often as I used to. I used to smoke EVERY DAY but now it's like a couple times a month cause I'm a bachelor and I gotta pay bills so not a lot of money to smoke.

It's actually cool to smoke every now and then cause the buzz is intense and long lasting. So I'm going to use this moderation to my advantage in this grow cause I'll be able to be patient with my plants so they can reach full potential.

I have 4 plants in veg under 70w of warm cfls in a Rubbermaid bucket.. 2 Hindu skunk, 1 blue cheese, and 1 Phatt fruity they are 18 days old from seed. Since I only have one blue cheese and one phat fruity I'm going to keep them as mothers.

I'm going to wait about a week then im going to put the hindu skunks in flower cause i have lots of hindu skunk seeds and as they grow I will use some LST no topping tho.

Once the Hindus are a few weeks into flower hopefully my Phatt fruity and blue cheese will be rdy to clone. Then I can eventually have some kind of perpetual harvest like an ounce every few weeks or so.

Here's a couple pics. 1 from when they sprouted and one I took yesterday.

Attached Files:

2. Also I'm growing in miricle grow organic choice soil (save the hate cause IDC don't feel like usin my hydro buckets) and my water comes out the faucet 6.0 and I'm feeding them tap water for now and every now n then I add just a little bit of FF grow big but I'm not going to use a lot of bites cause theres already bytes in the soil and I don't wanna burn the plants.

3. [​IMG]